Welcome to the Greenpoint YMCA. Our Y is more than just a gym featuring state-of-the-art exercise equipment and an indoor pool; our family programs, education classes and comprehensive childcare create a community committed to helping you achieve your goals.

Leadership Staff

Kendall Charter
Executive Director
kcharter@ymcanyc.org
212-912-2260 x 4402

 

Tatiana Terzuoli
Director, Communications & Fund Development
tterzuoli@ymcanyc.org
212-912-2260 x 4406

 

Natasha Persaud
Director, Membership & Guest Rooms
npersaud@ymcanyc.org
212-912-2260 x 4404

 

Jazzmine Randolph
Aquatics Director
jrandolph@ymcanyc.org
212-912-2260 x 4415

 

Shevonne Greene
Family & Youth Director
sgreene@ymcanyc.org
212-912-2260 x 4408

 

Linda Leahy
Early Childhood Director
lleahy@ymcanyc.org
212-912-2260 x 4407

 

Danielle Peterson
Business Manager
dapeterson@ymcanyc.org
212-912-2260 x 4411

 

Floyd Allen
Property Manager
fallen@ymcanyc.org
212-912-2260 x 4420

Board of Managers

Board Chair
Paul Pullo


Vice Chair
Frank Carbone


Past Chairs
Frank Carbone, Immediate Past Chair
Martha Holstein, Past Chair
Roseanne Antonucci, Past Chair
Alfred Jennings, Past Chair

 

Board Members
Roseanne Antonucci
Gina Argento
Aki Ashe
Barbara Burger
Peter Cruz
Jack Georgakis
Debbie Hootam
La-Asia Hundley
Michael Kawochka
Christopher Lenard
Dr. Charles Ptak, DDS
Christina Pullo
Walter Sanchez
Nanyamka Scott
Ana Maria Sencovici
Scott Stedman
Rad Suchowolak
Miriam Sy-Gorski
Kristopher Sykes