Welcome to the Greenpoint YMCA. Our Y is more than just a gym featuring state-of-the-art exercise equipment and an indoor pool; our family programs, education classes and comprehensive childcare create a community committed to helping you achieve your goals.

Leadership Staff

Kendall Charter
Executive Director
kcharter@ymcanyc.org
212-912-2260 x 4402

 

Tatiana Terzuoli
Sr Director, Communications, Marketing & Development
tterzuoli@ymcanyc.org
212-912-2260 x 4406

 

Tanya Garcia
Coordinator, Membership & Guest Rooms
tgarcia@ymcanyc.org
212-912-2260 x 4405

 

Jazzmine Randolph
Aquatics Director
jrandolph@ymcanyc.org
212-912-2260 x 4415

 

TBD
Family & Youth Director

212-912-2260

 

Linda Leahy
Early Childhood Director
lleahy@ymcanyc.org
212-912-2260 x 4407

 

Yolanda Cox
Business Manager
ycox@ymcanyc.org
212-912-2260 x 4411

 

Anthony Ally
Property Manager
aally@ymcanyc.org
212-912-2260 x 4420

Board of Managers

Board Chair
Paul J. Pullo


Vice Chair
Frank P. Carbone


Past Chairs
Frank Carbone, Immediate Past Chair
Martha Holstein, Past Chair
Roseanne Antonucci, Past Chair
Alfred Jennings, Past Chair

 

Board Members
Roseanne Antonucci
Gina Argento
Aki Ashe
Josh Cohen
Peter Cruz
Jack Georgakis
Alexandra Hankovszky
Debbie Hootam
La-Asia Hundley
Michael Kawochka
Christopher Lenard
Philip Mauro
Christina Pullo
Gabriel Sakellaridis
Walter Sanchez
Nanyamka Scott
Rad Suchowolak
Miriam Sy-Gorski