Leadership Staff

The Dodge Y staff is here for you! Please feel free to reach out to us through our contact information below.  If you are in the branch, we'd love to chat in person!

Not sure who to speak with? You can always ask for our Manager On Duty at the branch, or email our general address: infododge@ymcanyc.org
 

Josh Stabenfeldt
Executive Director
212.912.2410
jstabenfeldt@ymcanyc.org​

Aytaissa Estime-Kirkpatrick
Aquatics Director
212.912.2421
akirkpatrick@ymcanyc.org

Frankie Carlucci
Youth & Family Director
212.912.2414
fcarlucci@ymcanyc.org
 
Kiamer Dorvil
Program Coordinator, Youth & Family 
212.912.2415
kdorvil@ymcanyc.org

Jeff Baker
Membership Sales & Engagement Director
212.912.2427 
jbaker@ymcanyc.org
 

Diane Jean-Jacques
Business Manager
212.912.2412
djeanjacques@ymcanyc.org

Roseann Julien
Business Office Coordinator
212.912.2413
rjulien@ymcanyc.org

Leah Sosa
Healthy Lifestyles
212.912.2420
lsosa@ymcanyc.org

Omari Haughton
Teen Program Coordinator
212.912.2417
ohaughton@ymcanyc.org

Concetta Smith
Director, Fund Development & Communications
212.912.2406
ccsmith@ymcanyc.org

Kilvio Vargas
Property Director
212.912.2422
kvargas@ymcanyc.org