Bronx Leadership Team

The Bronx Y staff is here for you! Please feel free to reach out to us through our contact information below.  If you are in the branch, we'd love to chat in person!

Sharlene Brown
Executive Director
212.912.2497
sbrown@ymcanyc.org

Nadia Arroyo
Aquatics Director
212.912.2490
narroyo@ymcanyc.org

Eslam Hassan
Property Manager
212.912.2490
ehassan@ymcanyc.org

Bharathi Iyer
Membership Director
212.912.2496
iyerb@ymcanyc.org

Stefany Navarro
Youth and Family Director
212.912.2494
snavarro@ymcanyc.org

Deborah Adams-Broughton
Executive Assistant 
212.912.2499
deadams@ymcanyc.org

Dorothy Kardash
Human Resources Assistant 
212.912.2490
dkardash@ymcanyc.org

Erika Hernandez
Healthy Lifestyles Coordinator
212.912.2490
ehernandez@ymcanyc.org

Jasmine Marsh
Membership Coordinator & Rental Coordinator
212.912.2490
jmarsh@ymcanyc.org

Thomas McTernan
Business Manager
212.912.2490
tmcternan@ymcanyc.org

Carla Singleton
Communications and Outreach Coordinator
212.912.2493
csingleton@ymcanyc.org

Selenie Villar
Glebe Senior Center Director
718.829.1564
svillar@ymcanyc.org