Meet the South Shore Leadership Team

Tom Swanciger,
Executive Director    
                             
tswanciger@ymcanyc.org    

Diane Schirripa,
Membership Director

dschirripa@ymcanyc.org

Meghan Sinback,
Senior Youth and Family Director        
msinback@ymcanyc.org

Bonnie Schiuma,
Early Childhood Director
bschiuma@ymcanyc.org

Eileen Kratz,
Early Childhood Assistant Director
ekratz@ymcanyc.org

Michael Creegan,
Aquatics Director     
mcreegan@ymcanyc.org

Valerie Krause,
Adult Program Director
vkrause@ymcanyc.org          

Dina Vicenti,
Business Manager
dvicenti@ymcanyc.org

Joyce C. Strype,
Community School Director
jstrype@ymcanyc.org