STAFF DIRECTORY

Tiffany Dunbar
Interim Executive Director
tdunbar@ymcanyc.org

Kianna Robinson
Membership Coordinator
718-551-9367,  krobinson@ymcanyc.org

Lois Rothstein
Early Childhood Director/ Early Childhood Camp
718-551-9356, lrothestein@ymcanyc.org

Michelle Lam 
NAWC Program Director
718-551-9353, mlam@ymcanyc.org

Debbie Weick
Business Manager
dweick@ymcanyc.org

Loretta Glubiak
Assistant Business Manager
lglubiak@ymcanyc.org

Felix Hor
Director of Aquatics
718-551-9359, fhor@ymcanyc.org

Kristen Cure
Fund Development - Communications Specialist
718-551-9358, kcure@ymcanyc.org

Amanda Algu
Site Director at PS 22 
917-675-2059, balgu@ymcanyc.org

Sabrina Snyder
Sr. Youth and Family Director/ Camp Director
718-551-9375, ssnyder@ymcanyc.org

Sunaina Rao
Community Schools Director at JHS 189 & Flushing Int'l H.S.
718-961-6014, srao@ymcanyc.org

Michelle Caban
Beacon Director at  JHS 194
718-747-3644, mcaban@ymcanyc.org

Sarah Algu
Site Director P.S. 209
718-551-9372, ualgu@ymcanyc.org

Lillian Morales
Site Director at P.S. 29
718-551-9372, ualgu@ymcanyc.org

Anthony Ortiz
Beacon Director of JHS 189
718-961-6014, anortiz@ymcanyc.org