Meet the Broadway Leadership Team

Joseph M. Verhey,
Executive Director
jverhey@ymcanyc.org

Audrey Urcia,
Membership Director 
aurcia@ymcanyc.org

Allison Sicuranza,
Early Childhood Director
asicuranza@ymcanyc.org

Romulus Staton III,
Aquatics Director
rstaton@ymcanyc.org

Liza Horner,
Healthy Lifestyles Director
lhorner@ymcanyc.org

Helen Larino,
Youth and Family Director
hlarino@ymcanyc.org

Emily Aversa,
Business Manager 
eaversa@ymcanyc.org

Geralyn Whalen,  
Y-Scholars Site Director 
gwhalen@ymcanyc.org